Please note that since January 1st 2021 folkd.com is under new management. Stay tuned for some upgrades to the service in the near future.
Page details
First discovered on:
04:57am, 09/02/14

All tags for this page:
0%
6 folks

AMT Warranty

www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/amt-warra... - Details

CarolCharles: AMT Warranty excels at understanding and responding to the needs of businesses in our target markets, and we offer a variety of programs to serve those needs.laints and company contact information.

to tags:          

Save this page to your bookmarks.

Tagged and described by the following users:

CarolCharles saved and folkd this page on 09/02/2014 04:58am

AMT Warranty excels at understanding and responding to the needs of businesses in our target markets, and we offer a variety of programs to serve those needs.laints and company contact information.

Tags: amt  warranty  Service  corp  Amtrust 
dylandowd saved and folkd this page on 09/10/2014 04:19am

AMT Warranty excels at understanding and responding to the needs of businesses in our target markets, and we offer a variety of programs to serve those needs.

Tags: amt  warranty  Service  corp  Amtrust 
MelanieOliver saved and folkd this page on 09/13/2014 03:49am

AMT warranty is putting more focus that is significant on extended-service plan (ESP) bundles offering a value-add for customers.

Tags: amt  warranty  Service  corp  Amtrust 
simondavidson saved and folkd this page on 09/20/2014 03:25am

An extended warranty service plan is AMT Warranty's program that provides customers with the highest level of coverage.

Tags: amt  warranty  Service  corp  Amtrust 
donaldsammac saved and folkd this page on 09/27/2014 04:17am

The AMT Warranty division specializes in electronic products that range from fitness equipment and power tools to home warranty services. The company has established itself as one of the leading providers of extended warranties on the market.

Tags: amt  warranty  Service  corp  Amtrust 
TrevorMorrison saved and folkd this page on 10/07/2014 05:08am

AMT service corp is additionally keeping “an extreme focus” on account management via much better training, point-of-sale material and sales techniques.

PiersNolan saved this page on 10/09/2014 04:27am

An extended warranty service plan is AMT Warranty's program that provides customers with the highest level of coverage.

This URL was also folkd by:

by CarolCharles, by dylandowd, by MelanieOliver, by simondavidson, by donaldsammac, by TrevorMorrison