Reputation: 3 %
Currently: offline
Member since 07/10/2018

mrpunjabio


Add a new Link
mrpunjabio's Links Popular Links Social Bookmarking NEW Social Search
Results:

Filter:
0%
0 folks

Kamli - Mankirt Aulakh Mp3 Song Download - MrPunjab.Io

mrpunjab.io/single/kamli-mankirt-aulakh-zquruqp.... - Details

mrpunjabio: Kamli-Mankirt Aulakh-Mrpunjab.io Download : http://mrpunjab.io/single/kamli-mankirt-aulakh-zquruqp.html Title : #Kamli Singer :#Mankirt#Aulakh Lyrics : #Veet#Baljit,#Kammy#Grewal Music : #Ikwinder#Singh Label : #Saga#Music

to tags:    

0%
0 folks

Koka - Inder Chahal Mp3 Song Download - MrPunjab.Io

mrpunjab.io/single/koka-inder-chahal-zqururr.htm... - Details

mrpunjabio: Koka-Inder Chahal-Mrpunjab.io Download : http://mrpunjab.io/single/koka-inder-chahal-zqururr.html Title : #Koka Singer :#Inder#Chahal Lyrics : #Hapee#Malhi Music : #Gupz#Sehra Label : #Inder#Chahal#Productions

to tags:    

0%
0 folks

I Wanna Nothing - Hardeep Grewal Mp3 Song Download - MrPunjab.I

mrpunjab.io/single/i-wanna-nothing-hardeep-grewa... - Details

mrpunjabio: I Wanna Nothing-Hardeep Grewal-Mrpunjab.io Download : http://mrpunjab.io/single/i-wanna-nothing-hardeep-grewal-zqurupm.html Title : #I#Wanna#Nothing Singer :#Hardeep#Grewal Lyrics : #Sunny#Randhawa Music : #Youngster#Pop#Boy Label...

to tags:    

0%
0 folks

Totta - Sonu Nigam Mp3 Song Download - MrPunjab.Io

mrpunjab.io/single/totta-sonu-nigam-meet-bros-zq... - Details

mrpunjabio: Totta-Sonu Nigam,Meet Bros-Mrpunjab.io Download : http://mrpunjab.io/single/totta-sonu-nigam-meet-bros-zquruov.html Title : #Totta Singer :#Sonu#Nigam,#Meet#Bros Lyrics : #Kumaar Music : #Meet#Bros Label : #MB#Music

to tags:    

0%
0 folks

Badmashi - Elly Mangat Mp3 Song Download - MrPunjab.Io

mrpunjab.io/single/badmashi-elly-mangat-zqurttq.... - Details

mrpunjabio: Badmashi-Elly Mangat-Mrpunjab.io Download : http://mrpunjab.io/single/badmashi-elly-mangat-zqurttq.html Title : #Badmashi Singer :#Elly#Mangat Lyrics : #Varinder#Gill Music : #Prince#Saggu Label : #Game#Killerz#Records

to tags:        

0%
0 folks

Bone Break (Hadd) - Dilpreet Dhillon Mp3 Song Download - MrPunj

mrpunjab.io/single/bone-break-hadd-dilpreet-dhil... - Details

mrpunjabio: Bone Break-Dilpreet Dhillon-Mrpunjab.io Download : http://mrpunjab.io/single/bone-break-hadd-dilpreet-dhillon-zqurust.html Title : #Bone#Break Singer :#Dilpreet#Dhillon Lyrics : #Duggan#Wala#Gill Music : #Desi#Crew Label...

to tags:    

0%
0 folks

Golimaar - Guru Randhawa Mp3 Song Download - MrPunjab.Io

mrpunjab.io/single/golimaar-guru-randhawa-zqurut... - Details

mrpunjabio: Golimaar-Guru Randhawa-Mrpunjab.io Download : http://mrpunjab.io/single/golimaar-guru-randhawa-zqurutt.html Title : #Golimaar Singer :#Guru#Randhawa Lyrics : #Guru#Randhawa Music : # Vee Label : #T-#Series

to tags:    

0%
0 folks

Double Cross - Ammy Virk Mp3 Song Download - MrPunjab.Io

mrpunjab.io/single/double-cross-ammy-virk-zqurvv... - Details

mrpunjabio: Double Cross-Ammy Virk-Mrpunjab.io Download : http://mrpunjab.io/single/double-cross-ammy-virk-zqurvvn.html Title : #Double#Cross Singer :#Ammy#Virk Lyrics : #Happy#Raikoti Music : #Ikwinder#Singh Label : #Speed#Records

to tags:      

0%
0 folks

Lambiya Judaiyan - Bilal Saeed Mp3 Song Download - Mp3Mad.Io

https://www.mp3mad.biz/mp3/lambiya-judaiyan-bilal-saeed... - Details

mrpunjabio: Lambiya Judaiyan-Bilal Saeed-Mp3mad.io Download https://www.mp3mad.biz/mp3/lambiya-judaiyan-bilal-saeed-song-yptqurt.html Track : #Lambiya#Judaiyan Singer :#Bilal#Saeed Lyrics : #Bilal#Saeed Music : #Bilal#Saeed

to tags:  

0%
0 folks

Lets Talk (do Gallan) - Garry Sandhu Mp3 Song Download - MrPunj

mrpunjab.io/single/lets-talk-do-gallan-garry-san... - Details

mrpunjabio: Lets Talk-Garry Sandhu-Mrpunjab.io Download : http://mrpunjab.io/single/lets-talk-do-gallan-garry-sandhu-zqurvon.html Title : #Lets#Talk Singer :#Garry#Sandhu Lyrics : #Garry#Sandhu Music : #Rahul#Sathu#Habib#Kaler Label...

to tags:    

0%
0 folks

Dooriyan - Nachhatar Gill Mp3 Song Download - MrPunjab.Io

mrpunjab.io/single/dooriyan-nachhatar-gill-zquru... - Details

mrpunjabio: Dooriyan-Nachhatar Gill-Mrpunjab.io Download : http://mrpunjab.io/single/dooriyan-nachhatar-gill-zquruvs.html Title : #Dooriyan Singer :#Nachhatar#Gill Lyrics : #Nishan#Hans Music : #Kawaljit#Bablu Label : #Vital#Records

to tags:      

0%
0 folks

Light Weight - Kulwinder Billa Mp3 Song Download - MrPunjab.Io

mrpunjab.io/single/light-weight-kulwinder-billa-... - Details

mrpunjabio: Light Weight-Kulwinder Billa-Mrpunjab.io Download : http://mrpunjab.io/single/light-weight-kulwinder-billa-zqurttm.html Title : #Light#Weight Singer :#Kulwinder#Billa Lyrics : #Kaptaan Music : #Mix#Singh Label : #Speed#Records

to tags:      

0%
0 folks

Mashoor - Deep Samar Mp3 Song Download - MrPunjab.Io

mrpunjab.io/single/mashoor-deep-samar-zqurtro.ht... - Details

mrpunjabio: Mashoor-Deep Samar-Mrpunjab.io Download : http://mrpunjab.io/single/mashoor-deep-samar-zqurtro.html Title : #Mashoor Singer :#Deep#Samar Lyrics : #Aman#Warriach Music : #G-Skill

to tags:        

0%
0 folks

Tar Jaa (son Of Manjeet Singh) - Kamal Khan Mp3 Song Download -

mrpunjab.io/single/tar-jaa-son-of-manjeet-singh-... - Details

mrpunjabio: Tar Jaa (son Of Manjeet Singh)-Kamal Khan-Mrpunjab.io Download : http://mrpunjab.io/single/tar-jaa-son-of-manjeet-singh-kamal-khan-zqurqvs.html Title : #Tar#Jaa Singer :#Kamal#Khan Lyrics : #Siddhant#Kaushal Music : #Wilson#Backing Label...

to tags:    

0%
0 folks

Kurta - Preet Harpal Mp3 Song Download - MrPunjab.Io

mrpunjab.io/single/kurta-preet-harpal-zqurrou.ht... - Details

mrpunjabio: Kurta-Preet Harpal-Mrpunjab.io Download : http://mrpunjab.io/single/kurta-preet-harpal-zqurrou.html Title : #Kurta Singer :#Preet#Harpal Lyrics : #Pargat#Kotguru Music : #Jaymeet Label : #T-#Series#Apna#Punjab

to tags:    

0%
0 folks

Leave It - Jaz Dhami Mp3 Song Download - MrPunjab.Io

mrpunjab.io/single/leave-it-jaz-dhami-zqurqur.ht... - Details

mrpunjabio: Leave It-Jaz Dhami-Mrpunjab.io Download : http://mrpunjab.io/single/leave-it-jaz-dhami-zqurqur.html Title : #Leave#It Singer :#Jaz#Dhami Lyrics : #Rav#Hanjra Music : #Snappy Label : #T-#Series

to tags:      

0%
0 folks

Billionaire (baazaar) - Yo Yo Honey Singh Mp3 Song Download -

mrpunjab.io/single/billionaire-baazaar-yo-yo-hon... - Details

mrpunjabio: Billionaire-Yo Yo Honey Singh-Mrpunjab.io Download : http://mrpunjab.io/single/billionaire-baazaar-yo-yo-honey-singh-zqurqtq.html Title : #Billionaire Singer :#Yo#Yo#Honey#Singh Lyrics : #Yo#Yo#Honey#Singh Music : #Yo#Yo#Honey#Singh Label...

to tags:      

0%
0 folks

Khat Tere-Nimrat Khaira-Mrpunjab.io

mrpunjab.io/single/khat-tere-afsar-nimrat-khaira... - Details

mrpunjabio: Download : http://mrpunjab.io/single/khat-tere-afsar-nimrat-khaira-zqurqtp.html Title : #Khat#Tere Singer :#Nimrat#Khaira Lyrics : #Arjan#Dhillon Music : #Preet#Hundal Label : #White#Hill#Music

to tags:  

0%
0 folks

Farda (afsar) - Tarsem Jassar Mp3 Song Download - MrPunjab.Io

mrpunjab.io/single/farda-afsar-tarsem-jassar-zqu... - Details

mrpunjabio: Farda(afsar)-Tarsem Jassar-Mrpunjab.io Download : http://mrpunjab.io/single/farda-afsar-tarsem-jassar-zqurrpm.html Title : #Farda Singer :#Tarsem#Jassar Lyrics : #Tarsem#Jassar Music : #R#Guru Label : #White#Hill#Music

to tags:    

0%
0 folks

Alcohol Chandigarh Da - Joban Sandhu Mp3 Song Download - MrPunj

mrpunjab.io/single/alcohol-chandigarh-da-joban-s... - Details

mrpunjabio: Alcohol Chandigarh Da-Joban Sandhu-Mrpunjab.io Download : http://mrpunjab.io/single/alcohol-chandigarh-da-joban-sandhu-zqurrqu.html Title : #Alcohol#Chandigarh#Da Singer :#Joban#Sandhu Lyrics : #Vicky#Dhaliwal Music : #Harley#Josan Label...

to tags:      

prev  -  page 1  2  3  4  5  - 100 results in total  -  next
Results 1 - 20 of 100 - (100 total) for mrpunjabio

prev  -  next

mrpunjabio's tags:



Ads