Reputation: 3 %
Currently: offline
Member since 05/30/2018

djpunjabio


Add a new Link
djpunjabio's Links Popular Links Social Bookmarking NEW Social Search
Results:

Filter:
0%
0 folks

Nach Baby - Mika Singh Mp3 Song Download - DjPunjab.Io

djpunjab.io/single-tracks/nach-baby-mika-singh-b... - Details

djpunjabio: Nach Baby-Mika Singh , Biba Singh- Djpunjab.io Download At http://djpunjab.io/single-tracks/nach-baby-mika-singh-biba-singh-mp3-song-yptqnol.html Track : #Nach#Baby Singer: #Mika#Singh,#Biba#Singh Lyrics: #Kumar#Sunny Music :...

to tags:    

0%
0 folks

Ik Ik Pal - Maninder Buttar Mp3 Song Download - DjPunjab.Io

djpunjab.io/single-tracks/ik-ik-pal-maninder-but... - Details

djpunjabio: Ik Ik Pal-Maninder Buttar- Djpunjab.io Download At http://djpunjab.io/single-tracks/ik-ik-pal-maninder-buttar-mp3-song-yptqmtu.html Track : #Ik#Ik#Pal Singer: #Maninder#Buttar Lyrics: #Deepa#Bandala Music : #UpsideDown

to tags:        

0%
0 folks

Zulfan - Deepak Dhillon Mp3 Song Download - DjPunjab.Io

djpunjab.io/single-tracks/zulfan-deepak-dhillon-... - Details

djpunjabio: Download At http://djpunjab.io/single-tracks/zulfan-deepak-dhillon-mp3-song-yptqnpu.html Track : #Zulfan Singer: #Deepak#Dhillon Lyrics: #Mann#Jaswinder(Maur) Music : #Sharukh#Thind

to tags:        

0%
0 folks

Black Eyes - K John Mp3 Song Download - DjPunjab.Io

djpunjab.io/single-tracks/black-eyes-k-john-mp3-... - Details

djpunjabio: Black Eyes-K John- Djpunjab.io Download At http://djpunjab.io/single-tracks/black-eyes-k-john-mp3-song-yptqnum.html Track : #Black#Eyes Singer: #K#John Lyrics: #Prinzz#Virdi,#Yolo Music : #Channy#Singhh

to tags:        

0%
0 folks

Velliyan Di Team - Monty Mp3 Song Download - DjPunjab.Io

djpunjab.io/single-tracks/velliyan-di-team-monty... - Details

djpunjabio: Velliyan Di Team-Monty, Waris- Djpunjab.io Download At http://djpunjab.io/single-tracks/velliyan-di-team-monty-waris-mp3-song-yptqppq.html Track : #Velliyan#Di#Team Singer: #Monty,#Waris Lyrics: #Diljit#Chitti Music : #Silver#Coin

to tags:    

0%
0 folks

Dont Judge Me - Jass Bajwa Mp3 Song Download - DjPunjab.Io

djpunjab.io/single-tracks/dont-judge-me-jass-baj... - Details

djpunjabio: Download At http://djpunjab.io/single-tracks/dont-judge-me-jass-bajwa-mp3-song-yptqomt.html Track : #Dont#Judge#Me Singer: #K#John Lyrics: #Kaptaan Music : #Rick#HRT

to tags:      

0%
0 folks
0%
0 folks

Lehnga - Preet Harpal Mp3 Song Download - DjPunjab.Io

djpunjab.io/single-tracks/lehnga-preet-harpal-mp... - Details

djpunjabio: Lehnga-Preet Harpal- Djpunjab.io Download At http://djpunjab.io/single-tracks/lehnga-preet-harpal-mp3-song-yptqmlq.html Track : #Lehnga Singer: #Preet#Harpal Lyrics: #Preet#Harpal Music : #Jaymeet #Lehnga,#mp3songdownload,#Lehnga,#Preet#Harpal,...

to tags:        

0%
0 folks

Punjabi Mashup - Badshah Mp3 Song Download - DjPunjab.Io

djpunjab.io/single-tracks/punjabi-mashup-badshah... - Details

djpunjabio: Punjabi Mashup - Badshah- Djpunjab.io Download At http://djpunjab.io/single-tracks/punjabi-mashup-badshah-mp3-song-yptptso.html Track : #Punjabi#Mashup Singer: #Badshah Lyrics: #Various#Artists Music : #Badshah,#Arjun,#Bohemia ...

to tags:        

0%
0 folks
0%
0 folks

Jatt Da Muqabla - Sidhu Moose Wala Mp3 Song Download - DjPunjab

djpunjab.io/single-tracks/jatt-da-muqabla-sidhu-... - Details

djpunjabio: Jatt Da Muqabla - Sidhu Moose Wala- Djpunjab.io Download At http://djpunjab.io/single-tracks/jatt-da-muqabla-sidhu-moose-wala-mp3-song-yptpuou.html Track : #Jatt#Da#Muqabla Singer: #Sidhu#Moose#Wala Lyrics: #Sidhu#Moose#Wala Music...

to tags:          

0%
1 folk
0%
0 folks

Hath Kanna Nu - Jass Cheema Mp3 Song Download - DjPunjab.Io

djpunjab.io/single-tracks/hath-kanna-nu-jass-che... - Details

djpunjabio: Hath Kanna Nu- Jass Cheema- Djpunjab.io Download At http://djpunjab.io/single-tracks/hath-kanna-nu-jass-cheema-mp3-song-yptqlus.html Track : #Hath#Kanna#Nu Singer: #Jass#Cheema Lyrics: #Jass#Cheema Music : #Jappz#Singh

to tags:    

0%
0 folks

Dil Vichon - Gurjinder Mp3 Song Download - DjPunjab.Io

djpunjab.io/single-tracks/dil-vichon-gurjinder-m... - Details

djpunjabio: Dil Vichon- Gurjinder- Djpunjab.io Download At http://djpunjab.io/single-tracks/dil-vichon-gurjinder-mp3-song-yptqlpn.html Track : #Dil#Vichon Singer: #Gurjinder Lyrics: #Pavi Music : #Harley#Josan #Dil#Vichon,#mp3songdownload,#Dil#Vichon,#Gurjinder,...

to tags:        

0%
0 folks

Punjabi Wedding - Kanth Kaler Mp3 Song Download - DjPunjab.Io

djpunjab.io/single-tracks/punjabi-wedding-kanth-... - Details

djpunjabio: Punjabi Wedding-Kanth Kaler-Djpunjab.io Download At http://djpunjab.io/single-tracks/punjabi-wedding-kanth-kaler-mp3-song-yptqpsq.html Track : #Punjabi#Wedding Singer: #Kanth#Kaler Lyrics: #Bunty#Bhullar Music : #Jassi#Bros

to tags:      

0%
0 folks

Leave It - Jaz Dhami Mp3 Song Download - DjPunjab.Io

https://djpunjab.io/single-tracks/leave-it-jaz-dhami-mp... - Details

djpunjabio: Leave It-Jaz Dhami-Djpunjab.io Download At https://djpunjab.io/single-tracks/leave-it-jaz-dhami-mp3-song-yptqptq.html Track : #Leave#It Singer: #Jaz#Dhami Lyrics: #Rav#Hanjra Music : #Snappy

to tags:    

0%
0 folks

Town - Veet Baljit Mp3 Song Download - DjPunjab.Io

https://www.djpunjab.io/single-tracks/town-veet-baljit-... - Details

djpunjabio: Town-Veet Baljit-Djpunjab.io Download At https://www.djpunjab.io/single-tracks/town-veet-baljit-mp3-song-yptrnlq.html Track : #Town Singer: #Veet#Baljit Lyrics: #Veet#Baljit Music : #Deep#Jandu #Town,#mp3songdownload,#Town,#Veet#Baljit,#NewSingleTrack,#Song,#latestsong,#SingleTrackSong,#Punjabisong,#download,#Veet#Baljit,#song#Town,#DjPunjabIo,#djpunjab,...

to tags:    

0%
0 folks

Pinjraa Ft. B Praak - Gurnazar Mp3 Song Download - DjPunjab.Io

https://www.djpunjab.io/single-tracks/pinjraa-ft-b-praa... - Details

djpunjabio: Pinjraa Ft. B Praak-Gurnazar-Djpunjab.io Download At https://www.djpunjab.io/single-tracks/pinjraa-ft-b- praak-gurnazar-mp3-song-yptrlul.html Track : #Pinjraa#Ft.#B#Praak Singer: #Gurnazar Lyrics: #Jaani Music : #B#Praak

to tags:      

0%
0 folks

Duniya - Jagdish Dhaliwal Mp3 Song Download - DjPunjab.Io

https://www.djpunjab.io/single-tracks/duniya-jagdish-dh... - Details

djpunjabio: Duniya-Jagdish Dhaliwal -Djpunjab.io Download At https://www.djpunjab.io/single-tracks/duniya-jagdish-dhaliwal--mp3-song-yptrnps.html Track : #Duniya Singer: #Jagdish#Dhaliwal Lyrics: #Jagdish#Dhaliwal Music : #Mofusion

to tags:    

0%
0 folks

Black & White - Harinder Samra Mp3 Song Download - DjPunjab.Io

https://www.djpunjab.io/single-tracks/black-white-harin... - Details

djpunjabio: Black & White-Harinder Samra-Djpunjab.io Download At https://www.djpunjab.io/single-tracks/black-white-harinder-samra-mp3-song-yptrnqt.html Track : #Black#&#White Singer: #Harinder#Samra Lyrics: #Harinder#Samra Music : #Qaistrax

to tags:    

prev  -  page 1  2  3  4  - 61 results in total  -  next
Results 1 - 20 of 61 - (61 total) for djpunjabio

prev  -  next

djpunjabio's tags:



Ads