Please note that since January 1st 2021 folkd.com is under new management. Stay tuned for some upgrades to the service in the near future.
Page details
First discovered on:
03:59pm, 08/21/14

All tags for this page:
0%
0 folks

Trampoline Reviews: The Urban Rebounder Trampoline

www.trampolinereviews101.com/trampoline-reviews-... - Details

pcarder: Though the Urban Rebounder trampoline is a bit noisy, this conveniently priced unit will allow you to train efficiently in the comfort of your home and also to save money by not having to pay for expensive gym subscriptions.

to tags:                   ...

Save this page to your bookmarks.

Tagged and described by the following users:

pcarder saved this page on 08/22/2014 09:13am

Though the Urban Rebounder trampoline is a bit noisy, this conveniently priced unit will allow you to train efficiently in the comfort of your home and also to save money by not having to pay for expensive gym subscriptions.

runtrampage saved this page on 11/04/2014 06:51pm

I also loved the stabilizer bar that comes with this Urban Rebounder Folding Trampoline. It offers just the right amount of balance for inexperienced and advanced jumpers alike.

georgemillere saved this page on 11/06/2014 09:24pm

The Urban Trampoline provides entertainment and workout as well and the DVD included with the fitness trampoline takes cardiovascular training to a different level, too. The rebounding trampoline can successfully replace gym equipment and still offer the workout you need.

eaglecrow saved this page on 11/08/2014 01:49am

The Urban Trampoline is packed with features and it combines durability and usability so well that I am sure that beginner jumpers and athletes, kids and adults will all enjoy playing or training on it.

mhorganfeo saved this page on 11/10/2014 06:40am

I had a knee injury a few years ago and even though I can do cardio now, my knee is still sensitive. The manufacturer advertises the Urban Trampoline saying that it provides an efficient, no-impact alternative to other cardio machines, and, from my experience, it is, indeed, true. I felt no pain and experienced no swelling at all, even after trying out the more advanced training programs.

massvision1 saved this page on 11/11/2014 01:38pm

yosgmeray saved this page on 11/13/2014 09:12pm

I also loved the stabilizer bar that comes with this Urban Rebounder Folding Trampoline with Workout DVD & Stabilizing Bar. It offers just the right amount of balance for inexperienced and advanced jumpers alike.

juinsreys saved this page on 11/15/2014 03:29pm

I also loved the stabilizer bar that comes with this Urban Rebounder Trampoline with Workout DVD & Stabilizing Bar. It offers just the right amount of balance for inexperienced and advanced jumpers alike.

limviola saved this page on 11/19/2014 05:37pm

shanelocac saved this page on 11/25/2014 12:39am

The Urban Rebounder Folding Trampoline with Workout DVD & Stabilizing Bar is packed with features and it combines durability and usability so well that I am sure that beginner jumpers and athletes, kids and adults will all enjoy playing or training on it.

garvicrefe saved this page on 11/28/2014 10:47am

nitmarjodi saved this page on 12/02/2014 10:32pm

The Urban Rebounder Trampoline is safe and sturdy, indeed. The base stood firmly on the floor - it did not move or shake at all, no matter how high I jumped.

mirdivhal saved this page on 12/06/2014 12:41am

serrocyma saved this page on 12/09/2014 06:48am

fectushane saved this page on 12/13/2014 03:56pm

Spending about half an hour on this Urban Rebounder Trampoline three or four times a week is a really entertaining way of getting into shape.

quincyralye saved this page on 12/14/2014 09:39pm

Though this Urban Trampoline with Workout DVD & Stabilizing Bar is a bit noisy, this conveniently priced unit will allow you to train efficiently in the comfort of your home and also to save money by not having to pay for expensive gym subscriptions.

pudgehook saved this page on 12/23/2014 06:40am

I also loved the stabilizer bar that comes with this Urban Rebounder Folding Trampoline. It offers just the right amount of balance for inexperienced and advanced jumpers alike.

juinsfreys saved this page on 12/26/2014 09:32am

The Urban Trampoline with Workout DVD & Stabilizing Bar is packed with features and it combines durability and usability so well that I am sure that beginner jumpers and athletes, kids and adults will all enjoy playing or training on it.

icasanova99 saved this page on 01/28/2015 04:06am

I also loved the stabilizer bar that comes with this Urban Rebounder Trampoline. It offers just the right amount of balance for inexperienced and advanced jumpers alike.

waltserys saved this page on 01/29/2015 06:39am

windblife saved this page on 02/03/2015 07:21pm

cariemigson saved this page on 02/09/2015 08:42am

The Urban Rebounder Trampoline with Workout DVD & Stabilizing Bar is packed with features and it combines durability and usability so well that I am sure that beginner jumpers and athletes, kids and adults will all enjoy playing or training on it.

angelobelaso saved this page on 02/11/2015 06:35pm

stevenbordly saved this page on 02/15/2015 12:16am

I had a knee injury a few years ago and even though I can do cardio now, my knee is still sensitive. The manufacturer advertises the Urban Rebounder Trampoline saying that it provides an efficient, no-impact alternative to other cardio machines, and, from my experience, it is, indeed, true. I felt no pain and experienced no swelling at all, even after trying out the more advanced training programs.

kiriman saved this page on 02/17/2015 07:46am

The Urban Rebounder Folding Trampoline with Workout DVD & Stabilizing Bar is packed with features and it combines durability and usability so well that I am sure that beginner jumpers and athletes, kids and adults will all enjoy playing or training on it.

mackinonjerms saved this page on 02/20/2015 01:08pm

Spending about half an hour on this Urban Rebounder Trampoline with Workout DVD & Stabilizing Bar three or four times a week is a really entertaining way of getting into shape.

simsassytro saved this page on 02/23/2015 03:21pm

tonsastallon saved this page on 02/24/2015 07:29pm

lifeofpiea saved this page on 03/04/2015 03:42am

The Urban Rebounder Trampoline with Workout DVD & Stabilizing Bar is packed with features and it combines durability and usability so well that I am sure that beginner jumpers and athletes, kids and adults will all enjoy playing or training on it.

bromarney saved this page on 03/04/2015 07:54pm

This URL was also folkd by:

by