Page details
First discovered on:
02:43pm, 08/21/14

All tags for this page:
0%
0 folks

Juicer Reviews: Omega J8006 Nutrition Center Juicer

www.kitchenappliancesinc.com/juicer-reviews-omeg... - Details

pcarder: My black and chrome Omega J8006 Nutrition Center Juicer is one appliance that never leaves my kitchen counter. It would not be practical, I use it every day. My rating: four stars out of five.

to tags:                   ...

Save this page to your bookmarks.

Tagged and described by the following users:

pcarder saved this page on 08/21/2014 11:42pm

My black and chrome Omega J8006 Nutrition Center Juicer is one appliance that never leaves my kitchen counter. It would not be practical, I use it every day. My rating: four stars out of five.

laucyhmabuyo saved this page on 12/14/2014 06:36pm

elainepiseo saved this page on 12/23/2014 06:45am

Cleaning up of this Omega J8006 is relatively fast. There are no difficult crevices and corners to wash; but if you don't feel like washing it, do not let it dry, just drop the disassembled parts in a bowl of water and clean them later.

shiggieshie saved this page on 12/26/2014 09:36am

icasanova99 saved this page on 01/28/2015 04:12am

Although it might sound strange, I use my Omega masticating juicer J8006 to grind coffee and spices, whip up soy milk or almond milk, make peanut butter and mince herbs. I can prepare delicious drinks, as well as nutritious snacks.

megamech saved this page on 01/31/2015 06:11am

rucasonard saved this page on 02/03/2015 08:44am

The homogenized juice obtained by the Omega J8006 juicer's slow speed technique decreases microbiological activity in the fluid, and it can be stored for up to 72 hours with guaranteed freshness and without any nutritional degradation.

kylezemboe saved this page on 02/05/2015 04:00pm

kedennirose saved this page on 02/10/2015 10:01pm

The sheer power of this Omega 8006 juicer is probably unmatched; its gear reduction power equals a 2HP motor. Thanks to the great amount of strength it punches, you can use this juicer to make yourself an all-natural peanut butter out of actual nuts.

cleogidyth saved this page on 02/15/2015 03:31am

lindaelente saved this page on 02/19/2015 09:55am

Although it might sound strange, I use my Omega J8006 to grind coffee and spices, whip up soy milk or almond milk, make peanut butter and mince herbs. I can prepare delicious drinks, as well as nutritious snacks.

nawcoogewr saved this page on 02/22/2015 12:27pm

tonyangvoe saved this page on 02/24/2015 03:27pm

The chute of this Omega J8006 is a bit small and it sometimes happens that I have to cut a few vegetables into smaller pieces. And in order to speed up the process, I slice up any harder produce as well.

abigthomas saved this page on 03/04/2015 03:36am

Although it is true that masticating juicers are better for greens and centrifugal juicers are better for fruit, this shouldn't scare you out of buying this Omega masticating juicer J8006 in case you are mostly a fruit-lover. It has so many other great uses.

gatnerrey saved this page on 03/06/2015 06:39am

mcvernieza saved this page on 03/09/2015 09:14am

The newly designed GE Ultem Auger of this Omega J8006 Nutrition Center juicer and it is eight times stronger than most other single auger juicers on the market. If something happens to become lodged in the mastication extraction tube, the power switch located at the lower back of the juicer allows the auger to be reversed.

strollerrack saved this page on 03/25/2015 03:16am

The newly designed GE Ultem Auger of this Omega juicer 8006 and it is eight times stronger than most other single auger juicers on the market. If something happens to become lodged in the mastication extraction tube, the power switch located at the lower back of the juicer allows the auger to be reversed.

domirictihe saved this page on 04/28/2015 05:16am

Cleaning up of this Omega J8006 Nutrition Center juicer is relatively fast. There are no difficult crevices and corners to wash; but if you don't feel like washing it, do not let it dry, just drop the disassembled parts in a bowl of water and clean them later.

This URL was also folkd by:

by