Page details
First discovered on:
07:12pm, 03/31/10

All tags for this page:
18%
22 folks

Ipad by apple Review: Notebook Fantastic? Fairly Near

03/31/2010 07:12pm - via http://ptech.allthingsd.... - Details

mlmwealthengine: Within the past while, We have already been screening any luxurious, light, silver-and-black tablet personal computer called an ipad.

Save this page to your bookmarks.

Tagged and described by the following users:

noodlejim saved this page on 03/31/2010 08:00pm

For the past week or so, I have been testing a sleek, light, silver-and-black tablet computer called an iPad. After spending hours and hours with it, I believe this beautiful new touch-screen device from Apple has the potential to change portable computing profoundly, and to challenge the primacy of the laptop. It could even help, eventually, to propel the finger-driven, multitouch user interface ahead of the mouse-driven interface that has prevailed for decades. Apple iPad Review: Laptop Killer? Pretty Close March 31, 2010 by Walter S. Mossberg Print Post to Twitter Share For the past week or so, I have been testing a sleek, light, silver-and-black tablet computer called an iPad. After spending hours and hours with it, I believe this beautiful new touch-screen device from Apple has the potential to change portable computing profoundly, and to challenge the primacy of the laptop. It could even help, eventually, to propel the finger-driven, multitouch user interface ahead o

Tags: Apples  ipad 
hz13116 saved and folkd this page on 03/31/2010 08:35pm

For the past week or so, I have been testing a sleek, light, silver-and-black tablet computer called an iPad. After spending hours and hours with it, I believe this beautiful new touch-screen device from Apple has the potential to change portable computing profoundly, and to challenge the primacy of the laptop. It could even help, eventually, to propel the finger-driven, multitouch user interface ahead of the mouse-driven interface that has prevailed for decades.

Tags: Apples  ipad  reviews 
John831 saved this page on 03/31/2010 09:13pm

Within the last week, I have been recently testing a new smooth, light, silver-and-black tablet computer called a good apple company ipad.

SocialMJ67 saved this page on 04/01/2010 01:53am

For the past while, We've also been screening any luxurious, mild, silver-and-black tablet personal computer referred to as an ipad.

jacks564 saved this page on 04/01/2010 06:09am

In the past little while, I have been recently tests the smooth, lighting, silver-and-black pc tablet known as an ipad.

JoeyAtlas saved this page on 04/01/2010 09:06am

Within the past week or so, We have been assessment a luxurious, gentle, silver-and-black tablet computer referred to as an apple.

mlmwealthengine saved this page on 04/01/2010 01:10pm

Within the past while, We have already been screening any luxurious, light, silver-and-black tablet personal computer called an ipad.

justynalam saved this page on 04/01/2010 05:36pm

Within the past week or so, I've already been assessment a sleek, light, silver-and-black tablet personal computer named the ipad.

lee1010 saved this page on 04/01/2010 08:31pm

For the past while, I have also been screening a new luxurious, lighting, silver-and-black tablet pc named an ipad.

Pardha saved this page on 04/02/2010 02:12pm

Within the last little while, We have been recently assessment a new smooth, mild, silver-and-black tablet computer named an ipad.

BeHealthyWithVitaminD saved this page on 04/02/2010 07:56pm

In the past week or so, We've already been tests any smooth, light, silver-and-black tablet pc named the apple ipad.

patrickgodknecht saved this page on 04/02/2010 08:27pm

Within the past little while, We have also been testing a modern, lighting, silver-and-black tablet personal computer referred to as an apple ipad.

collegencareers saved this page on 04/04/2010 09:16pm

Within the last little while, We have been assessment any modern, lighting, silver-and-black tablet personal computer named the ipad.

bluewaters2088 saved this page on 04/05/2010 02:17pm

In the past little while, I've been tests any luxurious, gentle, silver-and-black pc tablet called the apple ipad.

bkiper saved this page on 04/08/2010 11:16pm

In the past little while, I've been tests a sleek, gentle, silver-and-black pc tablet called an apple ipad.

davediggy saved this page on 04/09/2010 10:20am

In the past week, We've been recently assessment a sleek, gentle, silver-and-black pc tablet named the apple.

Louise103 saved this page on 04/10/2010 03:05am

For the past week or so, I've been screening a new smooth, lighting, silver-and-black tablet personal computer called a great ipad.

dbbonline saved this page on 04/14/2010 07:55am

Within the past little while, I've been recently assessment the modern, lighting, silver-and-black tablet personal computer named a great apple company ipad.

This URL was also folkd by:

by hz13116, by annaliao, by conniemblack, by luanavieira, by sommiweb, by greatminds, by redbanane, by daniusoft.com, by divyabharti, by swati1212, by camyll, by Asandleman, by supitcha, by kiranbeauty111, by eva123, by sallyava, by nency, by oldwina, by raegan, by sonali111, by alexaa, by brandsacademyindia